خدمات المقسم السعودي للإنترنت

الخدمات

يقدم مقسم الانترنت السعودي بنية تحتية موثوقة ومحايدة توفر خدمات التناظر "Peering" التي يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل أي جهة تمتلك شبكة IP. على الجهات التي تخطط للارتباط بمقسم الانترنت السعودي المؤامة مع المواصفات الفنية والموافقة على الشروط والأحكام قبل بداية الخدمة.

يحتوي مقسم الانترنت السعودي على خادم للتوجيه “Route Server” وهو الذي يتولى عملية تناظر الشبكات. كما أنه من الممكن إتاحة خدمات التناظر المباشر عن طريق المقسم ومن المخطط في المستقبل توفير خدمات التناظر الخاص.

كجزء من المبادرة الحكومية، تم إلزام مزودي خدمة البيانات المرخصين في المملكة العربية السعودية للارتباط وتبادل حركة الانترنت والشبكات من خلال مقسم الانترنت السعودي لضمان الأداء وتوطين خدمة الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى دعم الفوائد المرجوة للمبادرة. تجدر الإشارة أنه لا يوجد أي إلزام آخر على التناظر مع جميع الأعضاء أو أعضاء معينين.

سيوفر أيضا مقسم الانترنت السعودي وإحصائيات وأدوات لتحليل للبيانات وذلك للأعضاء والعامة والتي من شأنها أن توفير نظرة عامة حول كيفية أداء الخدمات. سيتم إضافة هذه الخدمات في المستقبل القريب.

SAIX Services

SAIX Services

SAIX provide a neutral reliable infrastructure that offer peering services accessible by any organization that own an IP network. Any entity that will considering becoming a member will need to comply with the technical requirements, and accept the Terms and Conditions to start getting the services.

SAIX has a Route Server which manage the operations for members to peer with other members. We can also facilitate direct peering through the exchange, and planning to start enabling private peering sometime in the future.

Part of the government initiative it is mandated that Saudi Arabia Licensed Data Service Providers to connect and exchange their network and traffic through the SAIX to ensure performance and localization of internet service as well to support the targeted benefits of the initiative. There’s no other obligation on members to peer with all or specific members.

SAIX will also provide Tools and Statistics for members and public that can support in getting an overview on how the services are performing. This will be added in the near future.